Now available as replay: Professor Markus Gabriel | The moralization of society | watch now

Events at the university

Wednesday, 9th March 2022, 6.30 pm

Professor Ivan Krastev

Political scientist, Permanent Fellow at IWM

Details and Replay →
Tuesday, 22nd March 2022, 6.30 pm

Peter Altmaier

Former Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy

Details and Replay →
Tuesday, 26th April 2022, 6.30 pm

Christopher Francis Patten, Baron Patten of Barnes, CH, PC

Last Governor of Hong Kong

Details and Replay →
Wednesday, 4th May 2022, 6.30 pm

Professor Alena Buyx

Director of the Institute for History and Ethics of Medicine at the Technical University of Munich (TUM)

Details and Replay →
New date for autumn 2022 follows. Wednesday, 11th May 2022

Dr Kristalina Georgieva

Director of the IMF

Details to follow
Tuesday, 17th May 2022, 6.30 pm

Professor Markus Gabriel

Philosopher and author

Details and Replay →

Events from the studio: “SIAF Talks”

Wednesday, 16th March 2022, 6.30 pm

Dr Constanze Stelzenmüller

The holder of the Fritz Stern Chair at the Brookings Institution in conversation with Dr Katja Gentinetta

Details and Replay →
Tuesday, 28th June 2022, 6.30 pm

Professor Marlene Amstad

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of FINMA in conversation with Dr Katja Gentinetta

Details →

Events at the Literaturhaus

Wednesday, 6th April 2022, 7.00 pm

Professor Lea Ypi

Professor of Political Theory at the London School of Economics

Details and Replay →
Tuesday, 7th June 2022, 7.00 pm

Nora Bossong

German author

Details →

Partner