At the university

Newsletter
Thursday, 19th August 2021, 6.30 pm

Christian Lindner

Chairman of the Free Democratic Party in Germany

Details and Replay →
Monday, 6th September 2021, 6.30 pm

Professor Niall Ferguson

British historian

Details and Replay →
Wednesday, 20th October 2021, 6.30 pm

Federal Councillor Alain Berset

Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA

Details →
Tuesday, 16th November 2021, 6.30 pm

Elif Shafak

Writer

Details →
Wednesday, 27th October 2021, 6.30 pm

Professor Anne Applebaum

American historian

Details →
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021, 6.30 pm

Dr Bertrand Piccard

Explorer, psychologist and "inspioneer”

Details →

From the studio: “SIAF Talks”

Thursday, 9th September 2021, 6.30 pm

Member of the Swiss Federal Council Viola Amherd

Head of the Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport in conversation with Dr. Katja Gentinetta

Details and Replay →
Wednesday, 17th November 2021, 6.30 pm

Paul Bulcke

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Nestlé in conversation with Dr. Katja Gentinetta

Details →

At the Literaturhaus

Tuesday, 26th October 2021, 7.00 pm

Professor Aleida Assmann

Literature and cultural studies scholar

Details →
Monday, 29th November 2021, 7.00 pm

Professor Dan Diner

German-Israeli historian

Details →

Partner